Ohio Digital Government Summit 2020

Oct 20, 2020
Columbus, OH


Government Technology's passion is promoting best practices and spurring innovation in the public sector. The Ohio Digital Government Summit is designed to do just that. The program is driven by an advisory board composed of public sector and private sector IT leaders who work together to create an agenda that is relevant and actionable to government attendees. Participants find great value in the inspirational keynotes, technology discussions, educational sessions and lively networking breaks in exploring new ways to advance the goals of their organizations and their own career paths.

Topics Include:

  • Digital Government Trends
  • Emerging Technologies
  • Cybersecurity
  • Data and Analytics
  • Citizen Experience
  • Cloud Services
  • Innovation and Collaboration

A message from our Keynote Speaker





Ohio Union

1739 N. High Street
Columbus, OH 43210
(614) 292-5200

Get Directions To

Made Possible by Our Corporate Partners

Registration Information / Contact Us

Event Date: October 20, 2020

Open to Public Sector only.

Registration Fee per person: $50

Registration by credit card only; no billing.

If you represent a Private Sector organization and are interested in Sponsorship Opportunities, please contact Alison Del Real.

Contact Information

For registration and general assistance contact:

Jeremy Smith
Government Technology
Phone:  (916) 932-1402 
E-mail:  jsmith@govtech.com

Sponsorship opportunities are available. For more information, contact:

Alison Del Real
Government Technology
Phone:  (916) 932-1435
E-mail:  alison.delreal@govtech.com


Columbus, OH


Ohio Union

1739 N. High Street
Columbus, OH 43210
(614) 292-5200

Show More Show Less


Event Management has arranged for complimentary parking for meeting guests at the Ohio Union South Garage. (The charge is usually $10.00/day.) You may enter the South Garage (at 1759 N. Hight Street) via the High Street Entrance or College Road Entrance. Take the ticket up on entering and pick up your complimentary voucher sticker at the conference registration desk. The sticker is placed on the parking ticket. When you exit the garage, insert the ticket/voucher into the machine and the arm will raise automatically without any prompt for payment. For more information, please visit Ohio Union South Garage.

Area Hotels

Government Technology does not have a room block established for this event; however, the following hotels are located near the host facility and may be considered for overnight accommodations:

The Blackwell at Ohio State University
210 Tuttle Park Place
Columbus, OH 43210
(614) 247-4000

SpringHill Suites Columbus OSU
1421 Olentangy River Road
Columbus, OH 43212
(614) 297-9912

Hilton Columbus Downtown
401 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 384-8600

Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Downtown
501 N High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 559-2000